NWC NAVIGATION CAUCUS MEMBERSHIP		
First	Last	Organization
Thaddaeus	Babb	Okla DOT WAterways
Bill	Bevers	Texas International Terminals
Charles	Brittingham	Cassidy and Associates
Colin	Brown	Red River Waterway Commission
Grady	Bryant	GBA Inc
Steven	Burns	Balch & Bingham
Cassandra	Caldwell	Arkansas Waterways Commission
Emily	Callison	Iowa Corn
Devon	Carlock	Cottrell Contracting
Kristen	Carollo	Okla DOT
		Louisiana Department Transportation and
Chris	Collins	Development
Lowry	Crook	Best Best and Krieger
Bryan	Day	Little Rock Port Authority
Sean	Duffy	Big River Coalition
James	Durkey	Dawson and Associates
Stan	Ekren	Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Company
Will	Fediw	Virginia Maritime Association
Nicki	Fuller	Southwestern Power Resources Association
Wynne	Fuller	Warrior Tombigbee Waterways Association
Bill	Hanson	Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Company
Richard	Herring	Tombigbee River Valley Water Management District
Dena	Horton	Pacific Northwest Waterways Association
Terry	Hull	Black and Veatch
Dan	Hussin	Manson Construction/DCA
David	Kubik	Illinois Soybean Association
Neil	Maunu	PNWA
Mitch	Mays	Tenn Tom
Jamie	McCurry	Georgia Ports
Kristin	Meira (CHAIR)	American Cruise Lines
Craig	Morin	Jacobs
Emily	Mott	Red River Valley Association
Brad	Pickel	Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway Association
Phyllis	Saathoff (CO-CHAIR)	Port of Freeport
Jim	Sartucci	K&L Gates
Andrew	Sinclair	The Port of Virginia
Chris	Smith	Corn Belt Ports
Cam	Spenser (CO-CHAIR)	Port Houston
Amy	Stelter	Trinity River Authority of Texas

Brian	Twitchell	Tetratech
Julie	Ufner	National Waterways Conference
J. Kevin	Ward	Trinity River Authority of Texas
David	Yarbrough	Tulsa Ports
Jarrod	Yates	Arkansas Farm Bureau