

### **2022-2023 NWC OFFICERS**

#### **Chair of the Board**

Tom Ray, Lockwood, Andrews & Newman, Inc.

#### **Vice Chair**

**Andrew Sinclair**, Director, Government Affairs, Port of Virginia

#### **Secretary and Counsel**

**Steven A. Burns**, Partner, Balch & Bingham LLP, representing Alabama Power Company

#### **Treasurer**

**Linda Christie**, Government Relations Director, Tarrant Regional Water District

#### **President**

Julie Ufner, President and CEO, NWC

### **First Vice President**

**Timothy D. Feather**, Ph.D., Vice President, CDM Federal Programs, CDM Smith

#### 2022 - 2023 NWC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

- I. Tom Chapman, HDR
- II. Chris Collins, Louisiana Department of Transportation
- III. **Vincent Gin,** Santa Clara Water District
- IV. **Rick Johnson**, Sacramento Area Flood Control Agency
- V. **Kristen Meira,** American Cruise Lines
- VI. Julie Minerva, Carpi & Clay
- VII. **Brad Pickel,** Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway Association
- VIII. Phyllis Saathoff, Port Freeport
  - IX. **Emily Upchuch Callison,** Iowa Corn

#### Representing ASSOCIATION MEMBERS, term ending in Fall 2023

- Wynne Fuller, Warrior-Tombigbee Waterways Association
- Callie Hoyt, Director-Federal Government Relations, National Marine Manufacturers Association
- Sarah Kirkle, Director of Policy and Legislative Affairs, Texas Water Conservation Association
- Heather Stebbings, Executive Director, Pacific Northwest Waterways Association
- Will Fediw, Vice President of Industry and Government Affairs, Virginia Maritime Association

# Representing ASSOCIATION MEMBERS, term ending in Fall 2024

- Blake Hardwich, Coalition of Alabama Waterways Associations
- Jordan Howard, Associated General Contractors of America
- **Karin Jacoby**, Husch Blackwell, LLP, representing, Missouri and Associated Rivers Coalition (MOARC)
- **Robert Sinkler,** Streamside Systems, Inc., representing Upper Mississippi, Illinois, Missouri Rivers Association (UMIMRA)
- Andy Whittington, Mississippi Farm Bureau Federation

## Representing CORPORATE MEMBERS, term ending in Fall 2023

- Eric Nagy, Principal, Larsen Wurzel
- **Johnny Martin,** Coastal/Hydraulic Engineer, Moffatt and Nichol
- Dan Mecklenborg, Ingram Barge Company
- Tom Chapman, Senior Project Manager, HDR
- Charles Brittingham, II Senior Vice President, Cassidy & Associates

#### Representing CORPORATE MEMBERS, term ending in Fall 2024

- **Grady Bryant,** President, Gahagan & Bryant Associates
- Josh Childress, Vice President, Oakley Barge Line
- Lowry Crook, Partner, Best Best and Krieger
- Stanford Lynch, Associate/Account Director, Freese and Nichols, Inc.
- **Ridge Robinson**, Vice President, Tetra Tech, Inc.

#### Representing CORPORATE MEMBERS, term ending Fall 2025

- Geoff Bowman, Van Scoyoc Associates
- **Bill Hanson**, Great Lakes Dredge and Dock
- Terrence Hull, Dewberry
- Kristen Meira, American Cruise Lines
- Julie Minerva, Partner, Carpi & Clay

#### Representing PUBLIC MEMBERS, term ending in Fall 2023

- Kimbra Scott, Deputy Port Director, Port of Muskogee
- Colin Brown, Executive Director, Red River Waterway Commission
- Richard Johnson, Executive Director, Sacramento Area Flood Control Agency
- Andrew Morris, Natural Resources Counsel, Natural Resources Division, Atlanta Regional Commission
- Alan Black, Interim Executive Director, Harris County Flood Control District

# Representing PUBLIC MEMBERS, term ending in Fall 2024

- Vincent Gin, Deputy Operating Officer, Santa Clara Valley Water District
- Ali Mustapha, Executive Director, Caddo Levee District
- Phyllis Saathoff, Executive Director/CEO, Port Freeport
- **Brandon Wade,** Executive Director, Gulf Coast Water Authority
- David Yarborough, Port Director, Tulsa Port of Catoosa

## Representing PUBLIC MEMBERS, Term ending in Fall 2025

- Chris Collins, Louisiana Department of Transportation
- Billy George, Deputy Director—Water and Wastewater, North Texas Municipal Water District
- Matt Gresham, Chief Governmental Relations Officer, Port of New Orleans
- **Rob Rash,** St. Francis Levee District
- Colin Rowan, Deputy Director, Multnomah County Drainage District